Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 491 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 552 reviews
on February 13, 2014
This is the best movie I have seen in a long time . The story kept me guessing what would happen next. Loved the characters. Great life lessons. Just an awesome feel good movie that leaves you better than you were before! It's a movie that gives you such a great feeling. Can't wait to watch it again! Wish they would make more movies just like this one!!!! Thank God for Candace Cameron Bure. So grateful she is starring in wholesome, family movies!
0Comment| 93 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
Clean story from a Godly view. Solid acting. Love movies with great messages that do not resort to violence or world view to get their message out. Good for the whole family!
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
I loved the truth and humor in this film.
It is very inspiring and true.. Good for the family
especially with older children.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
Great movie and hope to see more like this one. We think we are happy until someone else makes it plain to us, we are not.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2017
There was so many things that makes this movie well worth watching, from the small town setting, to the slow building feelings between the main characters, I found myself not wanting this movie to end. If your looking for a movie that provides a positive, faith based message this one is a must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
I loved watching this family friendly movie because of its message to not come to quick conclusions about what you have never encountered in life until you actually experience it for yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
Cute and fun though Candace can get on the nerves with cutesy Masle lead is good. Interesting story. The old doc is absolutely amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
"Finding Normal" is entertaining and delivers a powerful message! Some Christian movies can be slow paced or a little on the low budget side but not this movie. It is a must see for the entire family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
Excellent Movie. Take off like Doc Hollywood with a Christian bent. By buying this, I was able to watch it on Amazon Prime as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2017
Good wholesome movie but not very exciting. The kids lost interest about half way through. I watched it all. It was ok at best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$5.00

Need customer service? Click here