Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on August 7, 2016
Very nice collection that I will give as a gift. I'm sure the person who receives it will be delighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2016
I ordered for my baby shower gift bags. More then half are leaked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
Was cute but when I got it there was crusty stuff in the bottom
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
This product is very small and cheap looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
I order part of my Friends Birthday Gift and thought this is perfect I am very sure I will order more For my self so thanks for comeing on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
Smaller than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2016
Great gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
Shipped very fast. I was pleased with the product. I purchased it a a door gift for games we did at a baby shower it went over great. The bag is super cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
My clients loves these! Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2015
excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse