Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:$5.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 94 reviews
on March 2, 2017
A stunning story of a man's life...his perspective, his loves, his heartaches, his dreams, his ambitions, his heart, his loss, and his finds. It really was a very good story from beginning to end!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
I give away all my fiction when I finish reading them and my neighbors at my Senior complex seem to love them as much as I do. I actually hesitated before I gave this one away, but finally knew I had to share it. It was a memorable and delightful story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2017
It was awesome, I didn't want to put it down . Always something happening to the poor guy. You really feel for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
A little different than the typical Danielle Steele novel as it is told from a man's POV, but it was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2016
I read this many years ago. I just reread it was the first Danielle Steel book I read it made me laugh and cry that's how I knew it was a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2016
I really enjoyed this book; it keep me interested from start to finnish, I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a real life piece of fiction!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
Teresa Tudury is unique; she deals with big, impossible issues with proportionately impossible humor; she sneaks into the grandeur of intimate reality with the full force of discovered truth. I don't know if we deserve an artist of this range and vision, but we owe it to ourselves to try to be worthy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
Great reading. Mother trying to treat her son, only child, as a young boy. Doesn't want to let go, but approves of his decisions and surprises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
Loved this novel!! I am a huge Danielle Steel fan, and this is now one of my favorites. Each time I thought the story was ending, a new story began. So emotional and touching, I'd recommend to all my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
One of Danielle Steels best stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$7.19

Need customer service? Click here