Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Fire Rising has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Fire Rising

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 12, 2014
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

A very raw album full of acoustic improvisations. Very upbeat. Circa summer of 2014. 53 minutes long.

1. I don’t love you anymore
2. I Love You
3. Fire Rising
4. You Bitch
5. Come my Way
6. Crazy
7. Just A Man
8. You’ll never know
9. Play Out

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Don't love you anymore
  2. I Love You
  3. Fire is Rising
  4. You Bitch
  5. Come my Way
  6. Crazy
  7. Just a Man
  8. You'll Never know
  9. Play Out

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 12, 2014)
  • Original Release Date: September 9, 2014
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Anti-Pop Records
  • Run Time: 53 minutes
  • ASIN: B00NJ5E3V0
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Fire Rising
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Fire Rising