Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Fire and the Rose: Aquitanian Chant & Polyphony - Heliotrope

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 21, 1998
$19.44 $2.98

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Gaudia debita
  2. Lux refulget
  3. Per partum virginis
  4. Victime pascali laudes
  5. Res jocosa
  6. Divinum stillant
  7. Per letalis pomi pastum
  8. Letabundi iubilemus
  9. Orienti Oriens
  10. Flore vernans gratie
  11. Omnis saltus Libani/Congaudeat ecclesia
  12. Laude iocunda
  13. Plebs Domini hac die

Product details

  • Performer: Heliotrope, Stephanie Prewitt, Roy Whelden
  • Conductor: Joyce Todd
  • Audio CD (April 21, 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Koch Int'l Classics
  • ASIN: B0000061KN
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #723,810 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers