Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 8,138 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11,818 reviews
on July 23, 2017
Great Dynamic of characters, plot and vision of a future. Wish there could have been more than 13 episodes, comic books are the only epilogues we will get following Serenity. If you have not seen this series, you should take a day and watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Top quality series that was cut to early.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
This series never fails to entertain!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2017
Probably the best show created and was cut far too short. You'd think with the such a large fan base, they'd bring the show back. Just on Amazon alone, over 11k reviews and almost every one is 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2017
One of the best series out there. 10+ years after it gets canceled, it still has a growing fan base. FOX screwed up canceling this, and has been made fun of ever since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2017
I have wore out my first set of DVD. What else do I need to say. I'm a Browncoat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2017
everyone should watch this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
Whichever network cancelled this was dumb as a sack of hammers. This is Joss Whedon at his most brilliant. I can watch it over and over. Funny, exciting, clever, twisty--this has it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
I am aBrown Coat fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2017
Outstanding acting, good action and story line. Should never have been cancelled at end of first season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse