BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
12
Fish-On Side Mount for Rod Holder
Price:$10.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on August 13, 2013
I recently purchased 4 new fish-on side mounts for 12+ year old rod holders and the new mounts will not work for the old holders as manufacturer states they will. I tried to contact manufacturer, but no response. I will have to buy new fish-on holders or throw the new ones away... Not happy!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
Used it to mount my Magma boat BBQ on the iron railing outside my back door. (the BBQ is on my boat during the summer)
Very strong material!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
Works fine but have decided to go with Scotty brand instead and they are not compatible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
This item was ordered as a replacement part and it worked perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2012
Great item. I have some already & just added more to help catch fish. Used this companies product for years & have no problem with them , except when they I don't catch fish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
I used this for mounting a Magma grill. It worked well. The only down side was slippage if not tightened aggressively.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here