Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 51 reviews
on June 12, 2017
My husband bought 7 of these; one for every person in his office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
Fish Tales deserves five stars for all the documented companies brave enough to say, "We are sick and tired of being sick and tired, something needs to change!" Fish Tales is a great morale booster!
Liked the stories of the different companies and their experiences with the Fish! philosophy and how they took it one step further to implement a strategy that works in their own organization.
I highly recommend this book, but first, you must read FISH!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
This actually was interesting and useful, if a tad simplistic. I think we've all had enough of the aphorisms and positive statements, and want to be real in our examples and applications.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
Lots of fun!! Provides lots of motivation to deal with stress!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Great read whether you are in leadership classes or are in a position to be led. Definitely a good read for anyone new to leadership.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2016
Nice follow up for fish really enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
Great series of books to help with team building and management in any environment. Helps create a healthy work environment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2016
Every boss should read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
My wife introduced me to the fish books and they are all great at improving work morale and the desire to be at work. I highly recommend them to all managers, supervisors and heads of companies. All of the books are really good and short so they don't take forever to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse