Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on September 18, 2013
I got this (and the Fisher-Price Imaginext Sky Racers Sea Stinger) after a young grandson brought his (Fisher-Price Imaginext Sky Racers Twister Jet) over to my house and the other boys couldn't get enough of it. I had to have more. They are very well put together, holding up to a lot of hard play--take offs and landings, "Falling from the sky" from high altitudes (stairs), and whatever else the boys can think of to do with them. The removable pilot is an especially important feature for my guys, but beware that there are small parts and not meant for very young children.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2010
My boys (2.5 & 4) love playing with this airplane. They both received one for Christmas (after having received other Imaginext airplane toys). It has been non-stop zooming around the house with both the old and new planes (they each have one in each hand). They are making up stories about where the planes are going, what the pilots are are doing, who's the bad guy and the good guy. It is early to be reviewing this toy, but based on the constant play that their "twister" plane receives I feel confident in highly recommending this toy. These planes do not break and the only wear-and-tear is a bit of rubbing-off of the paint. This particular plane "chomps" the bad-guys using a lever the boys press, its propellers move (on kid-power), and its wheels raise & lower (again, on kid-power). Wonderful toy for open-ended imaginative play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
This thing is over a year old now, and has really stood up to lots of rough play. It's still one of the favorites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
My child has played with this toy for a long time. He still enjoys playing with it because it doesn't seem like a baby toy but I definitely like that my youngest son can also play with it. It's good for a range of ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2012
Best toys out there for an almost four year old. He owns almost all of the planes and their pilots. Spends hours a day playing and imagining himself as the pilots. I would recommend this to anyone in search for a young child's play toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
We got this for our 4-year old, who loves it. No electronics or batteries required - just imagination. The mouth "chomps" when you push the lever, propellers can spin, and the little action figure is kind of cool. It's durable too; works fine months later after rough play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2010
I bought this for a 2 1/2 year old who loves planes and helicopters. He really enjoys playing with this plane. The toy is very durable and is great for small hands. There is a button that you can press and the mouth of the plane opens. There is a little man that can sit inside the plane. Really fun and a great toy. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
My 6 year old loves the Sky Racers Flying Tiger. The only negative is that the "trigger" on the back is located such that it is difficult for him to squeeze it other parts of the plane interfere with him grabbing it. Other than that, it has been played with a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
Grandson loves it. Sturdy and durable - exactly what Fisher Price guarantees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2012
Great little plane. Not as big as some in this line, but not near as small as some. Overall my almost 3 year old loves this plane. It is made very well and is durable for the rough tough play it receives.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here