Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 61 reviews
on May 17, 2015
This 12 pack of cars came with the variety as shown in the picture. The colors are bright and the cars are sturdy. Nice and chunky for toddler hands. They roll easily and fast. None have broken despite being thrown or driven crazy fast into the baseboards. They roll easily on low pile carpet and area rugs but work best on hardwood. Our son has been playing with these cars for over 2 1/2 years. None have gotten lost or broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2011
My (almost) 2-yr old loves his cars... he can't get enough of anything with wheels. He has several of our Fisher Price "antiques" from the '60s and '70s that he plays with regularly, but many of the "little people" are missing from the old sets. Actually, he doesn't care if there is a driver or not, but with these newer versions, he can't remove the drivers... no chance of them getting lost! And, with the addition of these cars, new life will breathe into his older toys... This set has a great variety too (construction, emergency, race, and every-day cars).

You can't beat the price on these from Amazon... a couple of 'BIG NAME' retailers had these "on sale" in their Black Friday ads, at ten bucks more than Amazon's everyday price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2011
These 12 cars add some fun to the tower. 2 cars just isn't enough, but 14? Now we're getting there! Plus, when u but them all together, they are way cheaper than buying the 4 or 2 packs. Its true that a couple of the cars are top heavy and have a reeeaaally hard time making it down the track (the dump truck, the bulldozer and the firetruck) but who cares?
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2011
Ordered these for my grandson. He is 15 months and loves cars. We have the Fisher-Price Garage from about six years ago. We added these cars along with the new version of a Fisher-Price Garage with ramps. He loves it. They are indestructible so he can play as hard as he wants with them. These were a very good bargain for the price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
My 20- month old owns the Little People Wheelies Amusement Park, which came with two cars. We love having 12 new cars for him to add to his "races". We dole these out one at a time as little a reward when we see fit. This collection has a great variety- almost every vehicle type a little one can think of! Best of all, 12 cars for less than $30 is a bargain when 4 are $12. He plays with these just about every single day. Great value, great sturdy toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2011
I love Fisher Price products and they always seem the most durable things for toddlers (who are very rough on toys!). I ended up buying the package of cars at Amazon because they were selling them for less than Fisher Price was.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
My 16 month old grandson absolutely loves little cars and trucks. It's hard to find sturdy ones that are baby/toddler safe. These are. They run very freely, so he can scoot them all over the floor and on tables. He walks around holding one in each hand, because he can't bear to let them go. They have also withstood him throwing them, and they haven't broken. (Not that I recommend this.) This is a good, sturdy set of vehicles for little children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
Great set of little people cars. I kept these on hand for Easter and other gift holidays amd my children love playing with them. Its a cute assorment of boy and girl drivers, construction vehicles, police car and race cars. Would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
You get all the cars pictured. They're about the size of two hot wheels together, which is smaller than I thought, but I'm not sad about it. It makes them look somewhere between baby cars and toddler cars and I like that. They move smoothly and feel sturdy, not likely to break with some serious kid play. The only down side to these cars is they're a bit of a pain to get out of the packaging, but that's no big deal really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
Excellent value. I wish the little people could be pulled out of the vehichles so they could be played with separately.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here