Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $10.00 (67%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Flame Unleashed (Hell to Pay Book 3) by [David, Jillian]
Kindle App Ad

Flame Unleashed (Hell to Pay Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
Book 3 of 3 in Hell to Pay (3 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 238 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"This is the third book in the Hell to Pay series and I had no problem picking up this book and jumping right in.  I feel very comfortable in saying that you can read the books in order or as stand alone novels. A wonderful read full of action and romance ..." --4 stars, Romancing the Book
.
"Ok, seriously, this book has me HOOKED!! Like woah hooked! I feel like I could easily devour ten of these books in a weekend! Im totally and completely in love!!" -- 4.5 stars, Chapter 5 by Joss Radillo Book Blog
.
"Oooooo...It's another awesome spine-tingling suspense filled action packed adventure from what is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! ...Definitely the best of the series, but the only one I don't recommend reading out of order." -- 5 stars, Paranormal Romance and Authors that Rock

From the Author

Fans of edgy, paranormal works in the tradition of J.R. Ward and Dianne Duvall will enjoy Jillian David's dark, sexy romances. Humans and supernatural beings alike grapple with their curses and powers as they fight against relentless evil demons.

Hell to Pay series suggested reading order:
Immortal Flame
Relentless Flame
Flame Unleashed
Flame's Dawn (prequel novella)

Product details

  • File Size: 759 KB
  • Print Length: 238 pages
  • Publisher: Crimson Romance (September 14, 2015)
  • Publication Date: September 14, 2015
  • Sold by: Simon and Schuster Digital Sales Inc
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0141KWHVE
  • Text-to-Speech: Not enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #752,728 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on July 18, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Flame Unleashed (Hell to Pay Book 3)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Flame Unleashed (Hell to Pay Book 3)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?