Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $9.00 (90%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Flame's Dawn: A Hell to Pay Novella by [David, Jillian]
Kindle App Ad

Flame's Dawn: A Hell to Pay Novella Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$0.99

Length: 154 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Readers of both comic book sagas and romance novels will find the sparks that fly between Alexa and Sigfred very electrifying indeed..." --Library Journal

From the Author

Fans of edgy, paranormal works in the tradition of J.R. Ward and Dianne Duvall will enjoy Jillian David's dark, sexy romances. Humans and supernatural beings alike grapple with their curses and powers as they fight against relentless evil demons.

Hell to Pay series suggested reading order:
Immortal Flame
Relentless Flame
Flame Unleashed
Flame's Dawn (prequel novella)

Product details

  • File Size: 1276 KB
  • Print Length: 154 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1440597189
  • Publisher: Crimson Romance (February 29, 2016)
  • Publication Date: February 29, 2016
  • Sold by: Simon and Schuster Digital Sales Inc
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01BNSUS36
  • Text-to-Speech: Not enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #962,258 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on April 3, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2016
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Flame's Dawn: A Hell to Pay Novella
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Flame's Dawn: A Hell to Pay Novella

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?