Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Flautas Tango

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 20, 2004
"Please retry"
$108.28 $108.28

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sur
  2. Fuimos
  3. El Día Que Me Quieras
  4. Canaro en Paris
  5. Palomita Blanca (Valse)
  6. Taquito Militar (Milonga)
  7. Cuando Tu No Estás
  8. El Choclo
  9. Los Mareados
  10. Jalousie
  11. A Fuego Lento

Product Details

Amazon's András Adorján & Jorge de la Vega Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers