Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on February 25, 2017
Bought this controller a couple years ago. It was very simple to install and easy to set. No problems with this unit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
I'm a Fleck Fan. I've used other meters but this brand seems to work better than any other so I'm giving it five stars.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
Works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
easy install and works fine for me. it was a direct replacement of what i had so ther should not have been any issues
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
Was easy to install. Works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2011
I have always preferred Fleck metered heads on softeners. It is a much more efficient way to control salt usage than timer heads. The only thing I would like to see on Fleck heads is a better way to set the salt dose per regeneration. The tiny cam is too small to move acurately and the indicator is a guess to what it's pointing at. However, with a little trial and error you can find the right setting to make sure you run at 65-80% of the softener capacity which is the best salt savings.

This vendor responded very quickly and I received the item faster than expected.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
Fast delivery and product works great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Works great but I don't like timer,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
right part and fit perfit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2015
Nice product arrived when it was supposed to Will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse