Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 22, 2008
If you're on the fence about picking one of these up like I was, it's as much a question of hygiene as of stimulation. It's a thoroughly enjoyable product and social concensus shouldn't even factor in the decision.
The material feels great and is extremely easy to clean and maintain. There isn't a comparable product for the price besides the Tenga line, which I have no experience with but their non-disposable product is twice the price. However if you're expecting an experience comparable to intercourse, you simply can't find it in a sex toy. That being said, it's a fun distraction with only a few problems. The price may be a little too high for something you basically have to buy blind, and the original insert simply lacks the stimulation of later company entries. If you really want to try one of these grab one of the tight or super-tight(or better yet pornstar)inserts instead.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2011
It's pretty nice! My girlfriend and I wanted to experiment with new ways to please each other so we decided to get some toys. The FleshLight is awesome and feels very good. I recommend for anyone who is trying to spark-up some heat in the bed room with something fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2012
I got this thinking "i hope its worth the price" boy is it worth it!
This thing is amazing, you dont even need lube, you can just spit on it and it becomes lube. cleanup is easy but tedious, so i usually just avoid shooting my load into it...wouldnt want to make it preggers =P. left hand or right its the same result. Even if you feel "nah im not losing my virginity to a toy" buy this its awesome! When i first got it i used it for 2 hours straight! gave me that "hell yeah im going to be good in bed some day, im going to be that virgin who gave someone a good time and not a 1 minute finish" feeling
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2011
If you ain't got it ... your missing out! It don't talk back and don't ask you where you been.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
I bought this because my lady isn't a fan of sex. Although this isn't as good as the real thing, it's still fun. It does need lube tho.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
These Fleshlights are so real, I have enjoyed them immensely, I wished I have a few more of different design.

Thank you.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
This is very delightful. It does the job for sure. Make sure you warm it up enuf and adjust the pressure cap at the end. The size could throw you off. Once size does NOT fit all. If you are small endowed, this will not give you the pleasure you are looking for. There is a smaller one that will give you a tighter fit. No offense, but reality is reality and you want something that is going to fit you and make you feel good, and this one is for a fairly large girth and definitely at least 6-7" long. A bit sloppy in the clean-up, but then....so was the real thing (LOL). This is certainly a step up from the hand job which was all I had before. :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
I think its more problematic than anything else....alittle loose ,then you have to clean it ,then you have to HIDE it....and what if somehow you pass away...someone is going to FIND it....you will be sad,beyond the grave....the hand is better because you have tension control....keep the hand happy...awwwww goodbye!
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a friend's 50th birthday. It was gifted at a surprise party, and boy was it a hit!
The girls licked it, put their fingers in it! The guys did too!
Mike Mitchell
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2012
It does what is is supposed to and feels good, but is too big and bulky. It cleans up nicely, but nobody would ever believe it to be a flash light!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse