Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 355 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 404 reviews
on September 26, 2017
This is very good, I always bought the cheaper masturbation toys always saw Fleshlights high price, but this really is good. but it really gets your floor wet from lube leaking out as I like to stand or sit in a chair at the computer while I chat with cam girls and it drips all over the place, so just put towels down, I wish there was a self lube option that can tell when more lube is needed and automatically add it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2017
A pleasurable deviation once in a while. Quality seems pretty good. Maintenance/cleanup isn't terrible, but does take some commitment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
First Fleshlight I have ever bought, I love the feeling. Item however is a bit bulky, and can be a hassle to clean after every use. If you have the time and patience, it's a great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
Great product! After I used it for the first time, it feels just as the real thing! I would buy more variety of sleeves in the future, otherwise a great product to use to train your strokes.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
NICE! Every guy should have one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
I bough this for a buddy of mine, who broke his hand and was in a cast. He called me and said "This thing feel amazing!!"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
Pretty good...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
Great experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
👍🏻👍🏻
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
The color is pink, and the material is very soft. It's surface was not sticky after wetting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse