Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Florence Fashion District

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 4, 2010
"Please retry"
$28.40 $27.12

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Editorial Reviews

2010 two CD collection. The city of Florence is a classy and ultra stylish place, representing the perfect combination of the world of fashion, trends, sophistication, luxury and style. This double disc set is a musical tribute to Florence, on of the most fashionable cities in the world. Features cuts from Club Des Belugas, Lily Allen, R”yksopp, Alice Russell, Gramophonedzie, Groove Armada, Osunlade, Bob Sinclar, Guru Josh Project, Example, Grum and others. 28 tracks.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Oslo Swan - Dreamin'
  2. Indigo Sun - Golden Plane - Radio Edit
  3. Cayetano - Doppelganger
  4. Club Des Belugas - Passing On The Screen
  5. Lily Allen - Straight To Hell
  6. Röyksopp - Vision One
  7. Alice Russell - Got The Hunger ? (Ticklah Remix)
  8. Swing Republic - Oh What You Do To Me Feat. P. Page
  9. Toshio Matsuura Group - A Night In Tunisia
  10. The Bradys - Motherless Child
  11. B - Tribe - Goodbye/Hasta Luego Goodbye
  12. Gramophonedzie - Why Dont You
  13. Groove Armada - Just For Tonight
  14. Alessandro Magnanini - Secret Lover

Disc: 2

  1. Aeroplane Feat. Kathy Diamond - Whispers (Tbc)
  2. Parov Stelar - Silent Snow
  3. Betina Bager - Singing In The Rain
  4. Dj Brizi & Eusebio - Moliendo Cafe - Relight Orch. Rmx
  5. Akabu - I'M Not Afraid Of The Future (Jimpster Mix) (Tbc)
  6. Grum - Can'T Shake This Feeling (Grum Remix)
  7. James Talk - Forever (Tbc)
  8. Osunlade Featuring Divine Essence - My Reflection (Manoo Stella Remix)
  9. Bob Sinclar - New New New (Avicii Remix)
  10. Dogshift - Escape (Guby Hey Mix)
  11. Jocelyn Brown - Freedom (Jay C Remix Final) (Tbc)
  12. Daddys Groove And Little Mark - Shorebreak (Magic Island Original Mix)
  13. Guru Josh Project - Eternity Rivaz Dub
  14. Rivaz - Everybody Dance (Schenetti Get Funk)

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category