Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 43 reviews
on May 9, 2014
The belt is as the current photo shows, high-gloss leather surfaces on both sides, with a nice gold buckle that can be reversed easily and unobtrusively. What wasn’t unobtrusive, on my example, was the very bright gold lettering used to show (on one line each) the belt size, then catalog number, followed by “Genuine Leather”, and finally “Made in China”, all on 6 lines down from the buckle on the brown side of the belt. The belt tongue would not quite extend past all of the lettering if you were attached at the 2nd hole. This arrangement is a non-issue if you are wearing the black side out – but it is a real stunner if you reverse to the brown side, since you may end up displaying the word “China” in prominent gold print on your brown dress belt. That might be cool, depending on your taste. Pulling up to the third of five holes will probably provide better cover, or you could try toning down the labeling with a brown furniture pen.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
Belt received was not Croc Embossed, but wanted a reversible belt for a 17-day trip to Italy. Before the trip was over I was using duck tape to hold it together. It cracked completely through the belt hole I was using.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
I waited awhile before I submitted a review on this item to allow some wear time. The belt looks nice and fits well. The reason for 3 stars is that the quality seems to be lacking with the bonding. The belt began to loose bonding around the buckle after about a month. The bonding is only in a spot near the buckle and is about 2 inches long. It goes unnoticeable when fastened. I may try another to see if it is just the one I received.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2016
https://www.amazon.com/review/review-your-purchases/ref=oh_aui_rev_shipment_o08_s00?_encoding=UTF8&asins=B00BXEETMC&channel=YAcc-wr#

after 10 uses , the buckle broke and it could no even be repaired.

Bad product, poor quality control and extremely expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
Very beautiful Belt; but I do not believe that is Florsheim, the Belt is very, very stiff like hard rubber and Florsheim is not written in the Buckle like my old Florsheim belt that I am replacing . If you want to go for the look then go for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
Ad said order 1-2 sizes large, so I ordered a Large belt. I had to return same and ordered Medium - fit like a good pair of socks!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
What can you say about a belt. It works, looks like croc/gator and is reversible.

Very shiny, but okay with a suit. Not really for casual wear.

Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
I do not like the quality of the belt plus it seems like the buckle is going to come off. Product is way too stiff and not comfortable to wear. I should return it but it is too much of a hassle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
Brown side starting to flake after a month's use. Not really good quality. Black side is still good
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Good thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse