Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Foggy Mountain Breakdown

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Foggy Mountain Breakdown Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  2. Somehow Tonight
  3. Pain In My Heart
  4. The Old Hometown
  5. Baby Blue Eyes
  6. Farewell Blues
  7. So Happy I'll Be
  8. Doin' My Time
  9. I'm Lonesome and Blue
  10. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 10, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Setco
  • Run Time: 28 minutes
  • ASIN: B003LN1HXC
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,176,322 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Lester Flatt Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

November 13, 2013
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
May 22, 2011
Format: MP3 Music
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse