Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad STEM Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
57
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$12.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 57 reviews
on July 6, 2013
When Peverett,Stevens & Earl left Savoy Brown to start there own band little did they know how solid a group
they would become.Every thing they recorded into the early 80's was solid. They kept it simple , tight and it was pure kick ass Rock & Roll. Beautiful ballads and tight rock that made you want to get up and move. If you do not have any of there re-issues you are missing some of the best music made in the 70's. Need I say more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
Well, in the end, a very nice package, really great music, but definitely not, in the least bit, remastered. FYI.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Big leap from first album to Rock & Roll which is a mighty fine album. After the release of Rock & Roll I was fortunate enough to see Foghat in concert at Winterland in San Francisco in 1973. The performance was outstanding. I was17 years old, a guitarist, jamming with Brad Gillis (Night Ranger), 16 years old, in Alameda.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
Just received it today!! I love it!! A++++!! Awesome!! Fantastic!! Amazon is like a XMAS WONDERLAND!! I will be doing all of my shopping here!! Amazon is #1!! Amazon has a Great music store!! Awesome!! best place to find what you are looking for!! Outstanding!! :o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
Guess this tells my age cuz I am so happy to add this one to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2016
My favorite Foghat album. I've been looking for it for some time now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
My favorite band in an excellent outing. If you are a rock n' roller, partial to 70s and 80s vintage R and R, you can't lose with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Brings back the memories of great times seeing them live when they first started out!! Great quality CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
Love Foghat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
first in America.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse