Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 83 reviews
on April 7, 2015
My younger sister is a huge fan of flying pigs, and I thought this looked adorable. It is very true to size based on the picture, but there were a couple things I wasn't huge on: 1) its tail is very flat, not wired or curved as in the picture 2) it doesn't seem as "plump" or bright pink as the picture, almost dirty coloring 3) the tags on it were fairly large, and even after cutting as close to the pig as I could, you could see little white lines from the tags

All in all, it was not bad for the price; I was just hoping it would be as cute as the pig in the picture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon August 25, 2016
This little Folkmanis Mini Winged Piglet Finger Puppet is simply adorable. I have it sitting here with me as I type and it makes me smile! Computer screens do not always capture color correctly or enhances or whatever. But this little pig is a nice shade of pink. In person it looks just like it does on the screen. The tail is not stiff but is long enough so that it can be placed in whatever position preferred. The winged piglet has a finger opening which seems more than adequate but I will not be using that. I collect small animal figurines and this little guy will fit in very fine thank you very much LOL! Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
I originally ordered one of these cuties (a hedgehog) , and my daughter liked it so much that I ended up buying two more, a bunny and a flying pig. They are cheap, high quality, sturdy and extremely cute. They can be used as finger puppets or just a small stuffed animals, like mascots of bigger ones which is what my daughters used them for. They are just the right size, not too big, not to small. I particularly like the pig the most, it looks like an angel pig

No regrets whatsoever. I will probably be buying more of them, there are many, many more available
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
Cute, but not especially fine craftsmanship or detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2016
Adorable. My kids love it. Great small cuddly for them to travel with!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2017
So darn cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2017
So darn cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
so cute and for fun. I saw a girl on the ski slopes that had one of these "glued" onto the top of her ski helmet and it looked fun :-) I have not done that with my helmet, but it is fun to have around for giggles. I like pigs :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2016
Absolutely adorable. I bought one for myself, then had another one shipped to a friend in an office in another city. The entire office loves it! [Too often at work I think "yeah we can do that completely impossible thing when pig's fly...."] Good quality; well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
Well, you can't say much other than that these little tykes are very cute. They are soft and the snouts stick together via the magnets inside the little toys. These are not really for small children---however, they are great for the rest of us as a funny reminder of that saying "When Pigs Fly". As in: "Yes, I will pull an all-nighter to get that report done for you, sir (when pigs fly)". Enjoy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here