Kindle Price: $0.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Forget You (The Kingman Brothers Book 1) by [Crespo, Nina]
Kindle App Ad

Forget You (The Kingman Brothers Book 1) Kindle Edition

3.6 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in The Kingman Brothers (2 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 183 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Never miss a new release from Catherine Bybee
Follow Catherine Bybee for new book notifications, email exclusives and more. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"FORGET YOU is a sexy and entertaining workplace romance...Fans of Tracy Wolff and Delancey Stewart will enjoy Forget You" -Harlequin Junkie

"FORGET YOU, the first book in THE KINGMAN BROTHERS series, sucked me in from the first page to the last." -Romance Junkies

Product details

  • File Size: 2462 KB
  • Print Length: 183 pages
  • Publisher: Pocket Star (April 16, 2018)
  • Publication Date: April 16, 2018
  • Sold by: Simon and Schuster Digital Sales Inc
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B074ZSFJVR
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #16,365 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
3.6 out of 5 stars
3.6 out of 5 stars
Literary Fiction
3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
3.3 out of 5 stars
3.3 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

April 19, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
April 16, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
April 16, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Forget You (The Kingman Brothers Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Forget You (The Kingman Brothers Book 1)