Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

In Formal Introduction

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

New solo effort and first full-length full band recording by Bob Nanna (Braid/Hey Mercedes) as The City On Film. A very wide range of influences and styles documented on this long-player ranging from alt-country, soulful R & B inspired acoustic, to straight forward rock via his previous work with Hey Mercedes. Keyboard accents, cello, and beautiful vocal delivery matched with Bobs' amazing lyrics, fantastic production, and an all-around stellar musicianship make this a must have. For fans of Elliott Smith, Small Factory, and Hey Mercedes. The lp is limited to 1000 copies.

Track Listing:

A1 Anticlimactic
A2 Forgiveness
A3 Portland Maine And The Pouring Rain
A4 For Holly
A5 Lost My Lights
B1 How A Helicopter Sounds
B2 I'd Rather Be Wine Drunk
B3 Trials
B4 All The Wrong Notes
B5 Blue Vegas
B6 Number 11

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category