Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 12, 2013
I've never saw the need to buy a watch over twenty dollars in my life so naturally I was a little apprehensive and to add to the anxiety the post office misplaced it so it got to me later than advertised but when it did come.....boy was I impressed! So impressed I bought another one! I recommend this watch to anyone looking to treat themselves but just make sure you work out cause this watch is very heavy and will make you feel it! Kingdom!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2014
I love this watch. I get compliments on it all the time. The only complaint I have is that the lines on the hand don't glow in the dark (for some reason I thought they did, although that's nowhere in the description). So the watch is not really usable at night or in dark settings. Otherwise, I wear it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2014
So my initial review of this watch was great. but after only using this watch a few times the black is rubbing off on the band. It hasnt been brushed up against anything. the varnish just seems to be coming off all of the links. Unfortunate because my husband really loved this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2013
Great watch, the only thing I didn't realize and wish I would have looked at this watch at a store is you can't see the time when it's just the slightest bit dark (in a room or outside) since the hands and backing are black. My bad
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2012
Excellent Watch..all black....Very large...
Now there's one little problem... it's quite impossible to see the time in the dark... it doesn't have the fluorescent thing that help you see the time when it's very dark.. i have to use my cellphone.. lol. but it's still a beautiful watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2012
I bought this because I thought it's beautiful, but I was wrong. It's more than beautiful, it's e very good quality watch.
I use it every day to do everything, if you are looking for a great watch you must have this. It's just AWESOME.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2015
Frustrated. Stopped working after 6 months use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2013
I own this watch and purchased this one for a friend for Christmas. Sturdy, beautiful construction. My only complaint, the paint wears off after continuos wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 2, 2014
This is my 3rd Fossil watch and they're sweet. Shipped right to my door, and any Fossil store will size it for you for free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2013
Very happy!! Great watch look's good and priced right no problem with delivery.
Down side hard to see the time in low light, face & hands are black.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here