Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on May 12, 2015
I get tons of compliments on this watch every time I wear it. It's a big watch in all ways but weight, not that heavy. And it was right-on the price.
Only downside is, after a year of moderate wear, the pin holding the band to the body is slightly bent and comes apart easily.
This is part of Fossil's "Interchangeable" line, though, so I need to reinvest in a band. As my wife said, this is "a MAN's watch, not just for a guy, it's a MAN watch."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
Incredible. I get compliments left and right about this watch. The build is super solid. Heavy which I love. A little big which makes it a little uncomfortable and it gets stucked everywhere, but totally worth it. Chicks magnet. If Ron Swanson had the body of Matthew Mcconaughey, he would wear this watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
First of all, this watch won't bother you with its weight. Second of all, there are several strap choices from different colors to different kinds if you happen to get bored of the default one. The dial might seem big, but it's okay. It comes with a chrono function, too. Highly recommended.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Excelent Watch, very cool. the weight is perfect. I like the big case.
if I can buy more watches of this series I will do. its perfecto for casual
ocations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
Only problem is that the "watch bracelet" is leather and is sunk when the mark is attached to the stuff.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
nice clean, classic look with style. good quality. stands out from the ordinary black or silver/stainless generic designs i see a lot of...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
Watch is bit bulky. But very well built and a great watch if you like big wrist watches for fashion.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
I bought this for my husband's father's day gift. He loves it. The band is very classic; rugged and yet elegantly masculine. I love the face and the sleek style. Great watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Meets the features offered on the product page.
The straps are 90% gray color + 10% green, a little different as shown in the images.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
Looks great! Works great! Always classic from Fossil. The leather is nice and thick. It's big and heavy, but that makes it that much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here