<Embed>
Buy new:
$19.64
List Price: $26.00
Save: $6.36 (24%)
FREE Shipping on your first order. Details
Arrives: Wednesday, Oct 7
Fastest delivery: Thursday, Oct 1 Details
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon.com
Sold by Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com

Sold by
Amazon.com

Return policy: Returnable within 30 days of receipt
In most cases, items shipped from Amazon.com may be returned for a full refund.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$16.95
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: The Alpha-Books
Add to Cart
$17.00
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Your Online Bookstore
Add to Cart
$18.02
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: MOTIF CAFE
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


I Found You: A Novel Hardcover – April 25, 2017

4.6 out of 5 stars 2,314 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$19.64
$16.09 $5.61

Limited time deal: Save up to 40% on over 150 great reads pantry

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • I Found You: A Novel
  • +
  • Watching You: A Novel
  • +
  • The Family Upstairs: A Novel
Total price: $49.06
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for I Found You:

Lisa Jewell is a brilliant storyteller, creating suspenseful yet believable novels time and againI Found You is no exception—filled with intriguing characters connected in startling ways. Quickly paced yet delicately nuanced, this novel is sure to appeal to fans of Big Little Lies and The Woman in Cabin 10.”, Shelf Awareness (starred review)

"Jewell is a wonderful storyteller. Her characters are believable, her writing is strong and poetic, and her narrative is infused with just enough intrigue to keep the pages turning. Readers of Liane Moriarty, Paula Hawkins, and Ruth Ware will love.", Library Journal (starred review)

“How [the] plots intersect and finally collide is one of the great thrills of reading Jewell’s book. She ratchets up the tension masterfully, and her writing is lively.”, New York Times Book Review

“The structure keeps the suspense level high, and Jewell manages surprising revelations all the way up to the ending. The mix of women’s fiction and suspense—plus a no-nonsense 40-something heroine at the heart of the story—makes this a good fit for fans of Liane Moriarty.”, Booklist

“Riveting…numerous twists avoid predictability, and the novel is well-paced as it weaves three narratives together. Dark and moody, this is a mystery with substance.” , Kirkus Reviews

"One word: wow! This latest offering from Jewell starts off strong and keeps readers riveted until the very last word…this book is ‘unreliable narrator’ at its best!", RT Book Reviews

"Jewell keeps the reader guessing.", New York Post, Required Reading column

“Jewell is a genuinely original and skilled novelist with an impressive flair for deftly crafted narratives and surprising plot development.”, Midwest Book Review

There will be tendencies to compare this book to The Girl On The Train and its various imitators, but don’t be fooled: This is better than those. Jewell’s forte is the good old-fashioned novel of psychological suspense, the kind that keeps you reading deep into the night.”, The Globe and Mail

"Crackling suspense...Among the year’s best domestic thrillers.", Toronto Star

About the Author

Lisa Jewell is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of eighteen novels, including The Family Upstairs and Then She Was Gone, as well as Watching You and I Found You. Her novels have sold more than 4.5 million copies internationally, and her work has also been translated into twenty-five languages. Connect with her on Twitter @LisaJewellUK, on Instagram @LisaJewellUK, and on Facebook @LisaJewellOfficial.

Product details

  • Item Weight : 1 pounds
  • Hardcover : 352 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1501154591
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1501154591
  • Publisher : Atria Books (April 25, 2017)
  • Product Dimensions : 6 x 1.3 x 9 inches
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 2,314 ratings