Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 177 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 216 reviews
on May 12, 2017
Great book! I heard some people speaking about it, so I decided to purchase it. I'm glad I did. I will re-read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
If you will read, think, and write, you can use the instructions in this book to actually help you escape self condemning thoughts you agreed with earlier in life. It is a workbook. It is work. It is worth the effort. The smallest glimmer of truth will help to push back the darkness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2017
Enjoyed this a lot! Wisdom in print and food for the soul.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
Yes, and thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
This is a book I revisit often. It speaks honest truths about the world. Anytime I'm having a tough time I read this book and it grounds me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2017
liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
enjoyed reading this book....now to apply to my every day life is the key....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
I absolute love The Four Agreements so when I saw this on here I had to purchase it. This is definitely worth buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse