<Embed>
Buy new:
$6.48
FREE delivery: Thursday, Oct 29 on your first order.
Fastest delivery: Tuesday, Oct 27 Details
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon.com
Sold by Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com

Sold by
Amazon.com

Return policy: Returnable until Jan 31, 2021
For the 2020 holiday season, returnable items shipped between October 1 and December 31 can be returned until January 31, 2021.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$6.25
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: BLURAYPLANETONLINE
Add to Cart
$6.40
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: BOOKS QUEST
Add to Cart
$5.20
+ $4.49 shipping
Sold by: Smartbuysclearancebooks
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book) Paperback – July 10, 2018

4.7 out of 5 stars 26,431 ratings
Part of: A Toltec Wisdom Book (5 Books)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$6.48
$4.99 $1.00
Great on Kindle
Great Experience. Great Value.
iphone with kindle app
Putting our best book forward
Each Great on Kindle book offers a great reading experience, at a better value than print to keep your wallet happy.

Explore your book, then jump right back to where you left off with Page Flip.

View high quality images that let you zoom in to take a closer look.

Enjoy features only possible in digital – start reading right away, carry your library with you, adjust the font, create shareable notes and highlights, and more.

Discover additional details about the events, people, and places in your book, with Wikipedia integration.

Ask Alexa to read your book with Audible integration or text-to-speech.

Get the free Kindle app: Link to the kindle app page Link to the kindle app page
Enjoy a great reading experience when you buy the Kindle edition of this book. Learn more about Great on Kindle, available in select categories.

"Devoted" by Dean Koontz
For the first time in paperback, from Dean Koontz, the master of suspense, comes an epic thriller about a terrifying killer and the singular compassion it will take to defeat him. | Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)
  • +
  • The Mastery of Love: A Practical Guide to the Art of Relationship: A Toltec Wisdom Book
  • +
  • The Fifth Agreement: A Practical Guide to Self-Mastery (Toltec Wisdom)
Total price: $31.07
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews

Amazon.com Review

Sit at the foot of a native elder and listen as great wisdom of days long past is passed down. In The Four Agreements shamanic teacher and healer Don Miguel Ruiz exposes self-limiting beliefs and presents a simple yet effective code of personal conduct learned from his Toltec ancestors. Full of grace and simple truth, this handsomely designed book makes a lovely gift for anyone making an elementary change in life, and it reads in a voice that you would expect from an indigenous shaman. The four agreements are these: Be impeccable with your word. Don't take anything personally. Don't make assumptions. Always do your best. It's the how and why one should do these things that make The Four Agreements worth reading and remembering. --P. Randall Cohan

Review

“This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter.” — Oprah Winfrey

“Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

“An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Product details

  • Item Weight : 6.1 ounces
  • Paperback : 160 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 9781878424310
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1878424310
  • Product Dimensions : 6 x 0.21 x 9 inches
  • Publisher : Amber-Allen Publishing, Incorporated (July 10, 2018)
  • ASIN : 1878424319
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 26,431 ratings

How would you rate your experience shopping for books on Amazon today

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
26,431 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on February 23, 2018
Verified Purchase
1,519 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2018
Verified Purchase
611 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2017
Verified Purchase
1,905 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2017
Verified Purchase
385 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Mrs. K. Gardner
5.0 out of 5 stars Life-changing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 4, 2019
Verified Purchase
71 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Anne Duff
1.0 out of 5 stars Repetitive, banal, oversimplified.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 24, 2019
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TheJayS
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting read, recommended
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 8, 2019
Verified Purchase
23 people found this helpful
Report abuse
ES in London
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wisdom and relevant every day
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 15, 2017
Verified Purchase
43 people found this helpful
Report abuse
The Hero
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 10, 2017
Verified Purchase
34 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: 4 elements, mini books, personal brand, study techniques, take two, Brand Books