& FREE Shipping. Details
Only 13 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Four Pieces has been added to your Cart
FREE Shipping. Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Item not in the original case. Small mark on disk. Moderate cosmetic damage on item case.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Four Pieces

LP (12" album, 33 rpm), Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Vinyl, Import, November 2, 2018
$92.34 $56.47

Frequently bought together

  • Four Pieces
  • +
  • Three Pieces
Total price: $141.16
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

Limited four 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Over 35 years since their formation, Yazoo - Vince Clarke and Alison Moyet - are still acclaimed as one of the UK's greatest pop duos. During their short time together, they made two classic albums Upstairs At Eric's and You And Me Both, released numerous hit singles including 'Only You', 'Don't Go' and 'Nobody's Diary' and toured the world before disbanding in 1983. Four Pieces - A Yazoo Compendium features four remastered heavyweight 180gm vinyl records in a hardback bookpack presentation format. Four Pieces also features four exclusive art prints, Upstairs At Eric's and You And Me Both double-sided poster and a collection of six pocket-sized photos. The bookpack cover is printed with silver foil on the front and back. Includes the two albums plus remixes and BBC sessions.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. LP1 - Upstairs at Eric's
  2. Don't Go
  3. Too Pieces
  4. Bad Connection
  5. I Before E Except After C
  6. Midnight
  7. In My Room

Disc: 2

  1. Only You
  2. Goodbye '70S
  3. Tuesday
  4. Winter Kills
  5. Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)
  6. You and Me Both

Disc: 3

  1. LP2 - You and Me Both
  2. Nobody's Diary
  3. Softly Over
  4. Sweet Thing
  5. Mr. Blue
  6. Good Times

Disc: 4

  1. Walk Away from Love
  2. Ode to Boy
  3. Unmarked
  4. Anyone
  5. Happy People
  6. And on

Disc: 5

  1. LP3 - Eight Remixes
  2. Nobody's Diary (Extended Version)
  3. Situation (Richard X Remix)
  4. Don't Go (Remix)
  5. Only You (2017 Orchestral Version)

Disc: 6

  1. Situation (The Aggressive Attitude Mix)
  2. Don't Go (Tee's TNT Radio Mix)
  3. State Farm (Madhouse Mix) (Edit)
  4. Winter Kills (Minute Taker Remix)

Disc: 7

  1. LP4 Two BBC Sessions
  2. Don't Go
  3. Midnight
  4. In My Room
  5. Winter Kills

Disc: 8

  1. Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)
  2. In My Room
  3. Situation (Previously Unreleased)
  4. Too Pieces (Previously Unreleased)

Product details

  • Vinyl (November 2, 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 8
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Mute Uk Indie
  • ASIN: B07GRLPY29
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #15,534 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

January 29, 2019
Format: VinylVerified Purchase

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Four Pieces
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Four Pieces

Amazon FSA Store