Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on January 5, 2015
The p22 holster will not work with the laser. so i returned it. I bought the same holster for the p99,this has become my daily carry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
The holster is well built and functions as advertised. I like it and would recommend them to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Fits very well. Is as comfortable as it can be. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
More comfortable then I thought possible, well made and a better price then what I found at the gun show by other manufacturers . Yes,, We are happy Yes we might be buying a few other holsters from Foxx .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
Just what I was looking for. A great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
adjustable cant effectively protects skin from gun easy to install i really like the way it feels when I an out and about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
Perfect for concealing my gun. I mostly wear it in the back of my jeans, etc. and it is very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
First. Time trying started with one for a wealthier p22 ' this is unbelievable ..fits great.. don't even feel it on... holds firearm where it's supposed to be ..adjustable too...very happy with this item...saving for a summer gun in a larger caliber then ordering the right one from these guys. It's also marked on back so you know what gun will fit ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here