Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop Now HTL17_gno


on October 17, 2012
We purchased this for my son when he started Kindergarten this year. It works perfect. It keeps the food cold ( with an ice pack) and it large enough for lunch but small enough to fit in his backpack. It is the perfect size and he can support the team/player he loves at the same time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2014
My Grandson is also a Pitcher (15 years old), and looking forward to the future as a Big League Player! So I use this bag to pack "goodies" to his games. Go Giants!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2013
We are huge Giants fans so when I saw this lunch bag I just had to have it! I'm the envy in the teachers lunchroom and some of my students gaze longingly at it too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2015
Great lunch bag and fast service!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 31, 2015
It's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2013
This lunch bag was a gift for a giants fan! She now uses it everyday. It holds up at her work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2013
I USE THIS BAG EVERYDAY AT WORK. IT KEEPS MY LUNCH COOL AND FRESH AND IS VERY STYLISH. GREAT WAY TO REPRESENT MY FAVORITE TEAM :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2013
Item arrived within date that it was promised; cute little lunch bag and price was right; was slightly smaller than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2012
i bought this for my sister, a big tim lincecum fan, and she carries it with her all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2013
This product was better made than I expected. I was worried it would fall apart after a few uses, but my daughter is a huge Lincecum fan, so I risked it. She has been using this lunchbag for 6 months now, and it's still in perfect shape. I even put it through the washing machine without damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here