Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: ... Ships Within 24 Hours - Satisfaction Guaranteed! Shipping discount on multiple item orders. (Domestic orders only.)
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Franck: Symphony in D Minor/ Faure: Pelleas et Melisande CBS Great Performances Series

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 10, 1990

Product details

  • Orchestra: New Philharmonia Orchestra
  • Conductor: Andrew Davis
  • Composer: Cesar Franck, Gabriel Faure
  • Audio CD (October 10, 1990)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CBS / Sony
  • ASIN: B00000DRZP
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #532,845 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: cesar franck