Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Tested and works great. ELIGIBLE FOR FREE SHIPPING with amazon prime. Item is shipped from amazons warehouse. Once amazon ships the item they will provide a tracking number.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Frederick Delius Violin Concerto et al Tasmin Little (Argo)

Audio CD

4.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 11, 1992
"Please retry"
$11.85 $2.95

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Violin Concerto
  2. Two Aquarelles: I. Lento, ma non troppo
  3. Two Aquarelles: II. Gaily, but not quick
  4. On Hearing The First Cuckoo In Spring
  5. Summer Night On The River
  6. Intermezzo
  7. Irmelin Prelude
  8. Dance Rhapsody No.2
  9. Dance Rhapsody No.1

Product details

  • Performer: Tasmin Little
  • Orchestra: Welsh National Orchestra
  • Conductor: Sir Charles Mackerras
  • Composer: Frederick Delius
  • Audio CD (August 11, 1992)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Argo
  • ASIN: B00000E4Y5
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #320,907 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on January 9, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2009
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category