Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

Fright Night
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 4, 2017
I generally don't like re-makes/reboots, but this was a refreshing take on Fright Night. David Tenant was especially hilarious and Colin Farrell was surprisingly terrifying. Standard blu-ray quality and packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
Really fun Vampire movie. Colin is excellent. I can watch it many times and still feel it's the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2017
Easy, fun, fast paced. Underestimated remake, in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2017
A very fun movie with a great cast. RIP Anton Yelchin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2017
It is Something worth getting ?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2013
Some remakes are rubbish - we all know that - but this one does the original proud. Farrell has that look of nice-guy-next-door yet sinister murderer thing going on, which was fun to watch, and Yelchin as an up-and-coming talent was fantastic. I enjoyed his psycho best friend (he added some really interesting humorous scenes), and the action was very satisfying. Toni Collette is always a nice addition to any film, and she was quite funny as well, though in a subtle way.

This film was definitely worth doing, the special effects were well done and the thrills were fun and exciting. Great film!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 5, 2017
really happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2017
great seller/product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2017
Good remake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2017
Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse