Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to Amazon.com (US).

Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
In Stock.
Frozen 2 Disc Deluxe Edit... has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Frozen 2 Disc Deluxe Edition Soundtrack

Deluxe Edition

Audio CD | Reissued

4.8 out of 5 stars 2,754 customer reviews

See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, Deluxe Edition, November 25, 2013
$7.95 $2.81
$9.30 & FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details In Stock. Sold by B68 Solutions Limited and Fulfilled by Amazon.

Frequently bought together

  • Frozen 2 Disc Deluxe Edition Soundtrack
  • +
  • Moana
  • +
  • TROLLS (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Total price: $29.29
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Walt Disney Animation Studios' 'Frozen' features eight original songs from Kristen Anderson-Lopez ('In Transit,' 'Winnie the Pooh') and Tony Award-winning songwriter Robert Lopez ('Avenue Q,' 'The Book of Mormon'), plus a phenomenal score by the composer of last year's Oscar-winning short 'Paperman,' Christophe Beck. The original motion picture soundtrack, which features the end-credit recording of 'Let It Go' by Demi Lovato as well as performances by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Jonathan Groff and more, is available for sale on Nov. 25, 2013. Directed by Chris Buck ('Tarzan,' 'Surf's Up') and Jennifer Lee (screenwriter, 'Wreck-It Ralph'), who also wrote the screenplay, and produced by Peter Del Vecho ('Winnie the Pooh,' 'The Princess and the Frog') 'Frozen' hits theaters in 3D on Nov. 27, 2013.

2014 Academy Award(R) winner for Best Original Song 'Let it Go' and Best Animated Feature Film.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Frozen Heart (Performed by Cast)
  2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? (Performed by Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn and Katie Lopez)
  3. For the First Time in Forever (Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel)
  4. Love Is an Open Door (Performed by Kristen Bell and Santino Fontana)
  5. Let It Go (Performed by Idina Menzel)
  6. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Performed by Jonathan Groff)
  7. In Summer (Performed by Josh Gad)
  8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) (Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel)
  9. Fixer Upper (Performed by Maia Wilson and Cast)
  10. Let It Go (Demi Lovato Version) (Performed By Demi Lovato)
  11. Vuelie (Featuring Cantus) (Score)
  12. Elsa and Anna (Score)
  13. The Trolls (Score)
  14. Coronation Day (Score)
  15. Heimr Àrnadalr (Score)
  16. Winter's Waltz (Score)
  17. Sorcery (Score)
  18. Royal Pursuit (Score)
  19. Onward and Upward (Score)
  20. Wolves (Score)
  21. The North Mountain (Score)
  22. We Were So Close (Score)
  23. Marshmallow Attack! (Score)
  24. Conceal, Don't Feel (Score)
  25. Only An Act of True Love (Score)
  26. Summit Siege (Score)
  27. Return to Arendelle (Score)
  28. Treason (Score)
  29. Some People Are Worth Melting For (Score)
  30. Whiteout (Score)
  31. The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise) (Score)
  32. Epilogue (Score)

Disc: 2

  1. For the First Time in Forever Demo
  2. Love Is an Open Door Demo
  3. We Know Better Outtake
  4. Spring Pageant Outtake
  5. More Than Just the Spare Outtake
  6. You're You Outtake
  7. Life's Too Short Outtake
  8. Life's Too Short (Reprise) Outtake
  9. Reindeer(s) Remix Outtake
  10. The Ballad of Olaf & Sven (Teaser Trailer) Score Demo
  11. Queen Elsa of Arendelle Score Demo
  12. Hans Score Demo
  13. It Had to Be Snow Score Demo
  14. Meet Olaf Score Demo
  15. Hands for Hans Score Demo
  16. Oaken's Sauna Score Demo
  17. Thin Air Score Demo
  18. Cliff Diving Score Demo
  19. The Love Experts Score Demo
  20. Elsa Imprisoned Score Demo
  21. Hans' Kiss Score Demo
  22. Coronation Band Suite Source Score
  23. Let It Go Instrumental Karaoke

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 25, 2013)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Soundtrack, Deluxe Edition, Original recording reissued
  • Label: Walt Disney Records
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2,754 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,122 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on November 25, 2013
Format: Audio CD
33 comments| 342 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
44 comments| 102 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 20, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Frozen 2 Disc Deluxe Edition Soundtrack
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Frozen 2 Disc Deluxe Edition Soundtrack

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: audio dvd, original soundtracks, disney records, record albums, big star, music albums