Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
Frozen Planet: A World Beyond Imagination
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$22.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on March 24, 2017
Great book to accommodate the documentary
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
A reference book for every family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2012
This book is full of vivid, beautiful imagery. I gave it as a gift to my parents and they have loved it. It's a great companion to the BBC series, which was broadcast on the discovery channel in the US.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
First off, the photographs are beautiful. The paper on which the book is printed is heavy stock and just looks elegant.
We put this book on our coffee table and visitors waste no time in picking it up to browse.
Great price on an excellent book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
This book is exactly as described. The wording is perfect and the pictures are absolutely stunning! We bought the book for an 80 year old nature lover and he loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
This book is awesome. Beautiful pictures and so much information. My kids have spent so much time reading the book. They love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Great little book. I collect little books like this and really enjoyed all the great animal pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
Only had a chance to flip through the book, but I must say that the pictures are absolutely gorgeous! Very vivid! Definitely a book that can be enjoyed by all ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
This book is fantastic, the pictures alone are worth it. Great book for anyone interested in nature. Great for a coffee table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Great doc. Just wish film makers would stop using 'reality tv' methods to film and edit. Other than that, great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here