Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on January 4, 2018
love it, for those that want to id shrubs/trees even with out leaves. I'm such a nerd. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2017
Very nice laid out and easy to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2016
This is a great book to own if you are a horticulturist. It is great for winter identification. I used this book to help study for a plant ID competition and I feel like it helped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2012
Unfortunately this book's description does not mention that this is a book for the north-eastern US. This is not the book i was looking for.

However, it is still a great book, and many of the trees in my area are in it. I'm going to have to try to find another book though, this one doesn't suit the need.

I'm still giving this book 4 stars, because it is a great book, it is the item description that deserves a lower rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2017
Great book. Very helpful. Good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2012
I was a forestry technician for the U.S.F.S. I carried one in my satchel when I marked timber there was also a copy in
the office. Any body who is looking for a book for tree and shrub ID with no leaves this book is it. My forestry professer
also used this book in class.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2016
ok hard to use, put pictures are good for id
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2017
Great help to identify my trees
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2016
Fascinating little book that made twig identification feel like a treasure hunt every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2017
Decent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse