Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Fruitless Fig Trees has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Fruitless Fig Trees

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 28, 2013
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

As Dr. Bob Dinkins edifies his spirit-man in tongues on his road-trip back from the hostile interview with Sister Gabrielle Shenanigan in Reno, he begins to receive revelation regarding the state of Sister Shenanigan's soul. This revelation leads into a full-blown sermon preached behind the steering wheel of his car and recorded on his ever-ready tape recorder. The message presents the concepts of natural vs. supernatural, salvation assurance, and the sealing of blindness. Though actually recorded after his interview on "Sacramental Airwaves" up in Reno, this audio was broadcast on the "Hour of Sweet Anointing" as a prelude to the broadcast of Sister Shenanigan's interview of Dr. Dinkins which was aired in its entirety on the "Hour of Sweet Anointing" the following week. (52 minutes)

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Post–Reno Edification
  2. Satan's Tool
  3. Against the Charismatic Move of God
  4. The Accusations of Satan
  5. Victory Is on the Way
  6. When Jesus Cursed the Fig Tree
  7. Sister Gabi & the Fig Tree
  8. Natural Irrelevance
  9. Show Me Your Fruit
  10. Peachless & Speechless
  11. The Natural Olive vs. the Wild Olive
  12. Sister Shenanigan's Lack of Fruit
  13. Infallible Assurance of Salvation
  14. With Supernatural Signs Following
  15. Becoming a Fruit Inspector
  16. The Infallible Revelation of Satan's Seed
  17. The Sealing of the Sinner's Blindness

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 28, 2013)
  • Original Release Date: March 18, 1990
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bob Dinkins Ministries
  • Run Time: 52 minutes
  • ASIN: B00C2FTOA8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Fruitless Fig Trees
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Fruitless Fig Trees