Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM Starting at $39.99 Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon soul2soul soul2soul soul2soul  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 29, 2016
I was pretty happy with the look of this film, especially with a roll I shot in the late-winter with snow and overcast weather. It was well suited to the winter cabin vibe I was going for and I enjoy the colors. I've attached a few scans from a local lab.
review imagereview image
38 helpful votes
39 helpful votes
|
44 comments|Report abuse
on October 7, 2014
I keep coming back to this film. I just uploaded a bunch of images shot with this film and developed in my little bathroom photo lab. They look great! I'm a Fuji fanboy, I'll admit, but I've shot many different types of film(different brands, different formats,)and X-TRA 400 always makes me the happiest!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
50 helpful votes
51 helpful votes
|
11 comment|Report abuse
on March 9, 2017
Bought this to go with an older camera I gave away and I'm sure Fujifilm didn't let that person down. It's a good film for outdoor use if you still use a film camera.
1 helpful vote
|
0Comment|Report abuse
on July 26, 2016
Some of us still have old model cameras that use real film -- hate to let them go to wast and had to order some film as I could not find it locally. May never be able to get it developed but we'll see.
1 helpful vote
|
0Comment|Report abuse
on November 2, 2017
Great for shooting a lot of film and any color correction can be done with Lightroom if the negatives are scanned.
1 helpful vote
|
0Comment|Report abuse
on March 27, 2017
I miss the days when film was cheaper and developing was even cheaper. Good price seems I have to have it.
1 helpful vote
|
0Comment|Report abuse
on October 8, 2017
Worked great in little camera my daughter has! Can't wait to see how the pictures come out!
1 helpful vote
|
0Comment|Report abuse
on November 14, 2017
Good classic film. Had no problem using it and developing it with an old Nikon FG film camera.
1 helpful vote
|
0Comment|Report abuse
on December 27, 2016
This film is great for the price. The colors are vivid, and they have a very nice softness to them. There is a nice amount of grain as well, which I personally like. My only gripe is that the film is very sensitive to green.
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
|
0Comment|Report abuse
on October 14, 2017
Excellent Product Great Price Fast Shipping Best deal on the internet
1 helpful vote
|
0Comment|Report abuse