Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Doppler $139.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClub17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
5 star
86%
4 star
14%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$159.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on November 9, 2016
I bought this pack for a Vegas trip, and boy oh boy did I use them up! The package came in looking like a brick of cocaine, which made it all the more exciting. Haha. Good quality film!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
This film is used in the Fujifilm instant camera. The photos come out great! We use these every year at an event, taking photos of our guests and their families and then give then to the guest. I have taken some of my own photos and the colors are crisp and true to life. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
Exactly what I wanted, film is in date, quick delivery, product as described. I will buy again, price is unbeatable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
Pictures come out great! We used these for our guests to take pictures during our wedding reception. It was a hit and our guests loved it! We had some packs left over and we used the remaining ones to take pictures of our newborn daughter a year after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
Had to buy bulk because its so expensive. Takes great pictures though and for some reason it really gets a party going.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
This new 'polaroid' system is great. The camera is definately 'quirky' but what makes it all worthwile is the availability of very affordable and NEW film! If you shoot polaroids with a circa 70's camera you'll have difficulty finding film and when you do it'll cost a lot - and wont be consistent because it's very old film!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2016
Quality product. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
I haven't used them yet, but plan to for our wedding guest book! Fast shipment and great deal. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2016
Excelent product and delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
I have done business with Mel's Camera several times. They have always delivered as promised. The Instax film serves my wife's needs for instant film for her projects. I am always confident when I order from Mel's and I get a great price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here