Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Kidz Bop All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
Fujifilm 20-INS200KIT Instax Wide Film 200 Image Kit
Price:$159.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on July 20, 2017
Excellent and fun product. Used this for my wedding guest book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2017
Best deal I could find for this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2017
Exactly what I wanted, film is in date, quick delivery, product as described. I will buy again, price is unbeatable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 3, 2015
Pictures come out great! We used these for our guests to take pictures during our wedding reception. It was a hit and our guests loved it! We had some packs left over and we used the remaining ones to take pictures of our newborn daughter a year after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 2, 2015
Had to buy bulk because its so expensive. Takes great pictures though and for some reason it really gets a party going.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2016
Quality product. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2014
I haven't used them yet, but plan to for our wedding guest book! Fast shipment and great deal. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 29, 2016
Excelent product and delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 7, 2013
I have done business with Mel's Camera several times. They have always delivered as promised. The Instax film serves my wife's needs for instant film for her projects. I am always confident when I order from Mel's and I get a great price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 27, 2016
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here