BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Dirty Heads PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on February 22, 2016
I LOVE this film. It is very cute and was a big hit with my family and friends. The comic print is adorable and functions great in the camera. This is a great buy for the price and I assure you it will go over very well with you and anyone you share it with! Great quality and great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
I love that they came out with a modern Polaroid Camera and all these fun films for it. The film on the other hand is very pricey. You're pretty much paying close to a $1 for each picture. I try not to waste the film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Cute! My favorite out of all the designs yet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
These are awesome comic themed Polaroid. They're much smaller than the Polaroids I grew up on, but fit Fuji Mini 8. My son loves these. Each is slightly different but look good together as set. Highly recommend if you love comic theme.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon February 16, 2017
Super cute! I won the camera. And so I have been buying the different films. They are so fun and so cute! Best thing ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
So much fun for my youngest! She is 8 and the camera was a piece of nostalgia for me and super fun with this film! Would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
delivered on time & this film is so cool! Definitely one of my favorite themes! I suggest you guys buy it one time & see for yourself! (:
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
Love the comic films! It was under $10 by 2 cents so it wasn't a bad price either :)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
I love using my mini film for my mini scrapbooks. The borders on the comic film is so adorable!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
Love this film! So stinkin cute and a really good deal! I use it with my Instax mini 8!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse