Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

  • Customer reviews



on December 29, 2015
I forgot how expensive camera film can be - only 10 photos to a pack. In the future, it would be more economical to go with a mega pack. The twin pack = 20 photos. The film works great with the Fujifilm Instax Mini Camera. Apparently, there are a variety of Fujifilm instant films with different "filters" that work with the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2015
Great film twin pack set for my FujiFilm Instamax camera. These little Polaroid-like pictures are so cute for scrapbooks, or you can put them in journals on your adventure or find little frames to keep your pictures in. I know its a thing from the past but having the picture in your hand instead of in your phone or computer is so much better. Plus, it looks vintage like and its super cute!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2014
I found a Polaroid 300 just sitting in a box collecting dust at my office, and after exhausting the exposures left in the camera, decided to see what film costs for the thing. I found this Fujifilm Instax film, which offers similar quality for a decent bit less than buying the Polaroid stuff, and it's been working great! Now all my coworkers are jealous of how cool my office looks decorated with these pictures. Buy this and enjoy popularity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2016
These are nice and compact, but I wish it wasn't so expensive. The pictures are clear (just make sure you have good batteries in your camera and don't take too many picture back to back), but pretty small. It's best to take close up shots or limit the number of people in the shot to 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2014
Ever want to get your picture right after you take it so you can give it to someone right away? Well this product is a blast from the past (For those who remember Polaroids). We first saw it at a kids event where the organizers made a photo booth. Both the kids and their families loved this as they, right away, got to take the picture with them. We plan on using it on our trip to Europe, for quick photos to give to new friends we meet. Of course you need to buy the camera that goes with this, but its definitely worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 3, 2016
I have the fujifilm camera that these are supposed to go to and they work perfectly! The prints come out so clear and are extremely easy to use, you just open them up, put them in the camera, and that's it! Super easy to use and would recommend to anyone else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2017
these are a great throwback for our 2 year old. Hoping it will someday give him some perspective on how far we have come. Plus, in todays day in age, it's nice to have some physical pictures around, even if they are small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2017
Received this product over the weekend and was able to test it yesterday. It came a day early so quick shipping (granted I have prime). The product was tightly sealed in the box and not damaged. Easy to use and good quality! Id recommend for those with a Instax mini camera (i have the mini 8).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2014
This film does exactly what it is supposed to. It arrived very quickly and was ready to use out of the box. It may seem a little confusing at first but the pack fits right into the camera. Once you take a photograph, the film will come out of the top of the camera. You might think that the black (or dark) side of the film is where the image will appear, however, it appears on the white or bright side of the photo and the other side remains black or dark. There is no need to shake the photo (like the old polaroid film) or do anything else. Just wait about 15-30 seconds and the image will begin to appear. Within a minute it should be clear and in vibrant color. Doesn't get any easier than that. Hope this helps, enjoy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2014
Was delivered promptly. The size of the pictures is tiny, much smaller than expected; however, the camera is my daughter's and she is happy with the pictures she is taking.
Photos have a little bit extra space where you can actually write something on and make it fun. She writes things like "Best Friends", etc.
Price I guess is ok, just market price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse