Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



VINE VOICEon January 25, 2018
This film is not developing. We insert as prescribed and take a picture. The camera spits it out and it never gets beyond the white film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2015
My daughter used this and it started out working great. There are 10 exposures. However when it got towards the end of the exposures (about the 7th one) they just came out black and did not have any picture on it. We changed the package to a new one and it began working again but once more towards the end of the exposures, they were black. So ther were 6 exposure basically waisted. I think we will be looking for other film.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 25, 2016
Wrong item received :( very frustrated.
review image
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2018
Don’t waste your money !!!!!!
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2016
I give it 3 stars because some of my pictures never developed which was disappointing :( I had read this happened to others too in the comments but I figured what were the chances it'd happen to me? Well very likely apparently. Perhaps it's the cameras fault? Other than that, I'm content with the product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 1, 2017
I always get a better ..AMAZING deal on Amazon for my Fuji film instax mini film I practically got a pack of 20 for free I only paid $20 for 40 pictures that's great deal ..love it pictures come out great. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2017
I bought these for my polaroid camera and the pictures turned out beautifully. However, I had taken 8 out of the 10 pictures leaving 2 left, easy math. I was on vacation kayaking on a bay of the Gulf of Mexico at 6:45 in the morning to get a picture of the sunrise. To my surprise I went to take a picture and nothing came out. So I tried to take another picture because it still said I had one left, but nothing came out again. I opened up the camera and film to see if maybe it was just jammed but there was nothing in there. I paid for 10 sheets and only got 8. Not to mention the fact that I risked bringing my camera out on the ocean in a kayak for a picture that never happened. Very upset.

Otherwise would have been 5 stars.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2018
Item came defective and it cant be returned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2015
At 16$ this is great for the price, I'd like to review the film itself but am personally having some issues so I can't say for sure (I haven't seemed to get the photography right or the used camera I bought isn't working correctly) But I can say that it came very fast, the film was new in box and packaged, and the expiration date was in 2017- so with all of that in mind I think its very good. If I can make sure my camera is working I would definitely buy again. (ps: I have an instax mini 8 and it is compatible)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2015
Great film twin pack set for my FujiFilm Instamax camera. These little Polaroid-like pictures are so cute for scrapbooks, or you can put them in journals on your adventure or find little frames to keep your pictures in. I know its a thing from the past but having the picture in your hand instead of in your phone or computer is so much better. Plus, it looks vintage like and its super cute!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse