Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Full Nelson Import, Original recording remastered

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Original recording remastered, August 7, 2006
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

Exclusive Japanese Limited Edition digitally remastered reissue of this 1962 album packaged in a miniature LP sleeve. Mercury. 2006.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Full Nelson
  2. Skokiaan
  3. Miss Fine
  4. Majorca
  5. Cool (From 'West Side Story')
  6. Back Woods
  7. Lila's Theme (From 'The Stripper')
  8. Ballad For Benny
  9. Hoe Down
  10. Paris Blues
  11. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  12. You Love But Once

Product details

Amazon's Oliver Nelson Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category