Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on August 21, 2015
It works! It keeps time well, and I have gotten comments from my friends that watch anime that it looks really good and that they wanted one themselves. It has a lot of detail, up to the writing on the inside of the watch. However, the clasp holding the watch closed has a tendency to get stuck open. Also, the roman numeral 4 is written wrong (IIII instead of IV). Overall, I will need to make another purchase with this group again to see if all of their items has little oversights like this or mine was just five degrees off of great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
Great watch. Metal body and plastic watch face. Easy to set and very good looking. Perfect for an FMA fan.

My problems with it are it's kind of hard to read because the way the hands are designed blend in with the background of the watch face. Also the "don't forget 3 Oct. 11" is engraved the wrong way.

All in all a good watch that any FMA fan would dig.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
Was given as a gift, and it works great and is perfect. Great for any FMA lover out there. Clock is easy to set and works great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
I had given it to my friend for a birthday present and she always carries it around with her. I was just disappointed that it didn't come in the case it had shown in the picture but it came in a little box perfect to just give to em and them to pocket it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
I bought this, and the engraving was messed up, and there was a scratch on the watch face. I still love it because of FMA, but if you are looking to buy the FMA watch, keep looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2012
I love my pocketwatch!!! It is just like Ed's in Fullmetal Alchemist mangas and episodes. My prized possession! So glad I got it!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
Perfect I love this watch the case was amazing bonus evrythin worked out for the best the watch is also very easy to set up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
This is a great combination set for the FAB fan with a lot of detail and sure be that added something for your cosplay fanatic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
The watch that came is in good condition but sadly not in the case it shows it in. It fits its purpose though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
Exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here