Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
Fullmetal Alchemist, Vol. 25
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on February 24, 2018
Fullmetal Alchemist was the first manga I ever read, and all these years later, it's still one of my favorites. I really like how it overall has an optimistic tone, without downplaying the trials and pain that the characters endure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2012
This is a tale of suffering and redemption. A beautiful story of two brothers who refuse to give up in spite of everything life has put them through. It is a wonderful story. A tear jerker. A heart warmer. An inspiration. I loved it. The manga is a bit different than the anime. To get the whole picture i recommend getting the blu-ray anime sets along with the manga. Get FMA and FMA Brotherhood as soon as you can. You wont be sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2017
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2012
Down below Central, Edward, Izumi, and Hohenheim have all been taken by Father in order to soon fulfill their duties as sacrifices. Alphonse has been taken as well, but although his body is in the right place, his soul isn't there yet as he dwells over a difficult decision - will he sacrifice what he's been searching for? Meanwhile, Roy is marked as an important candidate and as the eclipse approaches, time is running out. Forced by the homunculi, Roy is forced to open the portal, but the question is, what will he sacrifice?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 24, 2016
Great books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2011
it basicly starts to get you ready for the big bang series end, which is great. this series is great and when i was done with the series i was so sad that i had no more fma to look forward to except the shining star of milos, which will be a prequel.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2015
AWESOME!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2013
thank you so much and i recommend it a lot, you should buy it quickly you are going to enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here