Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on March 2, 2015
This book is so much fun! My 5 year old daughter never tires of flipping through this book of funny food images. We keep it on the kitchen table and she will often ask me to make her oatmeal, eggs or fruit, look like such and such page in the book. She is always very appreciative of my non professional efforts and it does encourage her to eat. We really have fun with food presentation now. I also got her a food face girl plate and that has really helped with eating veggies!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
This is super cute for kids. My granddaughter loves the pictures and reads it almost like a book which helps when I try to get her to eat healthy food. The recipes are simple and mainly nutritious and extremely fun. If you have an older child you can even have them help make the fun foods in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my creative and energetic sister-in-law who always seems to have something fun going at meal time for her 4 and 2 year old sons. She seemed to really like it when she opened it, but it was definitely a hit a few days later when the boys woke her up having bookmarked the "guy they wanted to have for breakfast." She made the "parts" and they both had a ball assembling the silly faces. Lots of pictures, good fun and a great gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
Very fun book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
I use it to get ideas how to make food fun, not to follow designs step by step. Great book. Kids love to look through it and laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2016
Not all pictures are appropriate for children. I was going to buy several more until l came across that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2016
Filled with pictures! I'd like to see some of them a little larger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Just like it says - fun, healthy silly and creative ways of attracting kids of all ages to breakfast. Even little ones can choose what they want to make from the pictures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2012
totally recommend this book. Only thing is that the book is all about breakfast and is sort of stuck on eggs, oatmeal, and fruit recipes/creations.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse