FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Future Echoes Of The Past... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Quality checked pre-owned articles. Media article in excellent condition.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Future Echoes Of The Past: Legend Continues


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 12, 2017
$13.94 $13.00

Frequently bought together

  • Future Echoes Of The Past: Legend Continues
  • +
  • Raging Through The Silence: 20th Anniversary Concert
Total price: $42.98
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

UK three disc (two CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition. Legendary band Uriah Heep was formed in 1969 and still actively tours the world today. This re-release includes not only the Future Echoes Of The Past two CD audio set but also includes the DVD made at the same time The Legend Continues... This set is housed in a six panel digipak with definitive artwork and bonus materials.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Between Two Worlds
  2. I Hear Voices
  3. Stealin'
  4. Universal Wheels
  5. Time of Revelation
  6. Only the Young
  7. Sweet Freedom
  8. Rain
  9. Feels Like
  10. Sunrise
  11. Heartless Land
  12. Shelter from the Rain
  13. Love in Silence

Disc: 2

  1. July Morning
  2. Bird of Prey
  3. Gypsy
  4. Everything in Life
  5. Easy Livin'
  6. Question
  7. Look at Yourself
  8. Lady in Black
  9. Come Away Melinda

Disc: 3

  1. Come Away Melinda (Recorded at the Munich Soundcheck)
  2. Heeps of Interviews
  3. Heeps of Awards

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 12, 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Cherry Red
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #166,436 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Uriah Heep Store

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

May 31, 2017
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
August 20, 2017
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Future Echoes Of The Past: Legend Continues
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Future Echoes Of The Past: Legend Continues

Amazon FSA Store