BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by st vincent PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno

Future History
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$15.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on April 6, 2017
Jason Derulo can do no wrong in my eyes. Love his voice, love his style, love his dancing. This album is awesome like all of his other albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2017
Nice CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
read reviews & sample online to ensure YOU like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
Love jason derulo and this album is his best one yet. Package came in perfect condition and I am very happy with it. I would recommend this CD for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
....or close to it! This album is amazing all the way thru and has amazing songs including "It Girl" and "Fight For You"! I love every song on this album, and I recommend it if you love Jason's old stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
I enjoyed this CD and I highly recommend it. Jason is great for listening while you are working out. Get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
Really good. All songs are incredible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Okay song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
Great Cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Great Deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Talk Dirty
$15.00
Tattoos (Special Edition)
$19.16

Need customer service? Click here